Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 06/03/2017  1:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs  L  5  8 
  Fri 05/26/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  6  7 
  Tue 05/23/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  4  7 
  Fri 05/19/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  6  9 
  Tue 05/16/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  10  2 
  Tue 05/09/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  10  0 
  Fri 05/05/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  4  8 
  Tue 05/02/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  3  9 
  Thu 04/27/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  L  3  4 
  Mon 04/24/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  11  10 
  Fri 04/21/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  4  10 
  Fri 04/07/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/03/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  7  8 
  Fri 03/31/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  13  7 
  Tue 03/28/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  L  3  4 
  Fri 03/24/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays    CANCELLED
  Tue 03/21/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  4  24 
  Tue 03/14/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  14  4 
  Fri 03/10/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  8  3 
  Tue 03/07/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  14  2 
   7 wins, 11 losses and 0 tie 129  126 
Season record of 7 wins and 11 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: