Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 06/03/2017  1:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  8  5 
  Fri 05/26/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  4  3 
  Wed 05/24/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  2  10 
  Tue 05/16/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  2  13 
  Thu 05/11/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  10  21 
  Tue 05/09/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  0  10 
  Thu 05/04/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  L  0  10 
  Tue 05/02/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  2  13 
  Fri 04/28/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  0  14 
  Thu 04/20/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  0  18 
  Mon 04/17/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins    CANCELLED
  Fri 04/07/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants    CANCELLED
  Tue 04/04/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  3  11 
  Thu 03/30/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  7  16 
  Mon 03/27/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  4  8 
  Tue 03/21/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  7  9 
  Fri 03/17/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  T  12  12 
  Tue 03/14/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  4  14 
  Fri 03/10/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  2  10 
  Tue 03/07/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  9  11 
   2 wins, 15 losses and 1 tie 76  208 
Season record of 2 wins and 15 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: