My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Boys Eastern Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 06/15/2018  7:45p  WHP2  Ravens  W  18  8 
  Mon 06/11/2018  5:45p  Brentwood Park  Rays  W  12  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 30 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 06/08/2018  7:45p  WHP1  Ravens       
  Sat 06/02/2018  3:30p  Brentwood Park  Sharks  L  6  8 
  Fri 06/01/2018  7:45p  WHP2  Rays  W  9  8 
  Sat 05/19/2018  3:30p  Brentwood Park  Sharks  T  1  1 
  Fri 05/18/2018  5:45p  WHP1  Rays  W  14  10 
  Sat 05/12/2018  3:30p  Brentwood Park  Ravens  W  10  3 
  Fri 05/11/2018  5:45p  WHP1  Ravens  W  8  7 
  Sat 05/05/2018  3:30p  Brentwood Park  Sharks  W  10  9 
  Fri 05/04/2018  7:45p  WHP1  Rays  L  5  9 
  Sat 04/28/2018  3:30p  Brentwood Park  Ravens  W  8  7 
  Sat 04/21/2018  11:30a  WHP2  Sharks  L  7  20 
  Fri 04/20/2018  5:45p  WHP2  Rays  W  11  4 
   7 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 89  86 
Season record of 9 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: