My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 06/05/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Fire Storm  W  7  2 
  Sat 06/02/2018  9:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Tornados  W  15  1 
  Tue 05/29/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Cyclones  W  13  3 
  Sat 05/19/2018  11:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Fire Storm    CANCELLED
  Mon 05/14/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Tornados  T  6  6 
  Sat 05/12/2018  9:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Cyclones  W  9  7 
  Tue 05/08/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Fire Storm  W  6  3 
  Sat 05/05/2018  11:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Tornados  W  21  14 
  Fri 05/04/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Cyclones  W  11  1 
  Sat 04/28/2018  11:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Fire Storm    CANCELLED
  Tue 04/24/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Tornados  W  11  10 
  Sat 04/21/2018  11:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Fire Storm  W  10  4 
   9 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie 109  51 
Girls Eastern Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 06/15/2018  5:45p  WHP2  Fire Storm  W  12  5 
  Sat 06/09/2018  1:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Cyclones  W  12  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 24 
Season record of 11 wins and 0 loss with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: