My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Championship Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 06/15/2018  5:45p  WHP1  Orioles  W  9  7 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Mon 06/04/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Eastchester Gators  L  1  2 
  Thu 05/31/2018  6:00p  HHS 1  Elmsford Gators  W  15  0 
  Tue 05/29/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Kensico    CANCELLED
  Thu 05/24/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  White Plains A  W  11  1 
  Mon 05/21/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  White Plains C  W  9  4 
  Wed 05/16/2018  6:00p  HHS 1  Elmsford Razorbacks    CANCELLED
  Wed 05/09/2018  6:00p  Eastchester  Eastchester Wildcats  W  4  3 
  Sat 05/05/2018  9:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Elmsford Razorbacks    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/30/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  White Plains B  L  3  6 
  Sat 04/28/2018  9:30a  Harrison Avenue School  Orioles  W  14  2 
  Thu 04/26/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Blue Jays  W  10  0 
  Mon 04/23/2018  6:00p  Harrison Avenue School  Armonk  W  13  0 
   7 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 80  18 
Season record of 8 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: